Latest Products http://www.sksalescompany.com Latest Products 17-01-30 en-us http://www.sksalescompany.com Loctite Products http://www.sksalescompany.com/loctite-products.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company produces the premium range of Loctite Products which are specially formulated in order to resist shock, changing temperature conditions, impacts etc. The range of Loctite Products includes Loctite Ceramic Coatings, Adhesives and Coated Components. Our unique Loctite products are quality assured and give the desired results for years. Slingset Products http://www.sksalescompany.com/slingset-products.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers an array of Slingset Products. We are the major importer of the synthetic polyester slings in India. We provide the genuine Twin - Path slings in the country. Our products are well trusted for they are always tested on stringent quality norms. Also, they are available at reasonable prices. Industrial Cranes http://www.sksalescompany.com/industrial-cranes.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Industrial Cranes provided by our company are the heavy duty products that are highly efficient. They have the capability of lifting even the heaviest of the products and placing them accurately. This is the result of strict testing parameters on which every product has to undergo to be declared fit for the usage. The raw material used is of assured quality. Stainless Steel Fasteners http://www.sksalescompany.com/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Stainless Steel Fasteners which are produced out of the fine quality stainless steel. The Fasteners made accessible by us are as per the requirements of the grades and sizes. These are the high tensile and stainless steel bolts and nuts. There are washers which are manufactured in different sizes of M-12 to M56 diameters with varying lengths. Hydro Turbine Components http://www.sksalescompany.com/hydro-turbine-components.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hydro Turbine Components are available in an extensive range that includes Lower & Upper Guide Vane Bushes, Shaft Seal Components, Deflector Plates & Assemblies, MIV Seal Rings and many more products. These are manufactured with the premium quality raw materials and are well tested before supplied to the clients. Dam Gate Components http://www.sksalescompany.com/dam-gate-components.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Dam Gate Products which come in different ranges that comprise of Hydraulic cylinders, Trash racks, Log Booms, Rubber Seals and Roller Assemblies. Our components are one of the best quality products in the market. These have a history of flawless functioning for long years. They are low on maintenance and are cost effective. Water Pump Spare Parts http://www.sksalescompany.com/water-pump-spare-parts.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an extensive collection of Water Pump Spare Parts that is fit for long term usage. As we are authorized distributor of KSB Submersible & dewatering Pumps & its Spare Parts , Impellers, Bushes, Shafts, Casings are the types of Water Pump Spare Parts available with us. Heat Exchanger http://www.sksalescompany.com/heat-exchanger.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers of Heat Exchanger. Our products which come with unmatched make and quality are known for their performance and efficiency. The kind of raw material that’s used is selected so that our products are high on performance and low on cost and maintenance. Hydraulic Scissor Lift http://www.sksalescompany.com/hydraulic-scissor-lift.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Hydraulic Scissor Lift collection provided by our company is known for its quality and endurance. The product is tested on stringent quality measures so as to assure the best services to our clients. The raw material includes the steel which is superior in strength. The rugged built and easy handling makes them popular among the customers. Elgi Sauer Compressor http://www.sksalescompany.com/elgi-sauer-compressor.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used for starting air and NOx treatment, our ELGI Sauer Compressor is comprehensively in demand. We are engaged in offering high-pressure Sauer Compressor to all of you. We make sure that the placed order is delivered within the promised period of time. KSB Pumps http://www.sksalescompany.com/ksb-pumps.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name engaged in making available KSB Pumps all the way from Punjab, India. The KSB Pumps is made up of top of the line quality and non-corrosive metal that assures longer service life. Usha Martin Wire Rope http://www.sksalescompany.com/usha-martin-wire-rope.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards.